vTomb Logo

Adam Savage Meets the Youngest Modelmaker at Smithsonian Exhibits

Home
Home
At Smithsonian Exhibits, Adam meets former intern and current full-time modelmaker Willow Collins, an extraordinary young maker who told us her fascinating backstory. Young makers, you'll want to hear this!

More about Smithsonian Exhibits: http://exhibits.si.edu/

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Produced by Kristen Lomasney

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Live Cams

150 CHANCES TO BECOME AN MILLIONAIRE

wildsbet.com

#big wins#winners#games#casinos

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Alternative random YouTube videos generator: YouTuBeRandom

vTomb © 2024

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
OK