vTomb Logo

AFFORDABLE SWIMSUIT TRY ON HAUL | ZAFUL 2017

Home
Home
Donate
Donate
Hiiii krystalsss!! (WATCH ME IN 1080P HD!)

♥ OPEN ME! ♥

❀ Today I will be sharing a huge swimsuit haul with swim suits sent to me from Zaful!
❀ Zaful sent these items to me, but all opinions are my own!
❀ I will have links and the sizes I picked out below in case you are interested!
❀ COUPON TIME! Spend $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October)
❀ THUMBS UP if you liked the video!
❀ Comment down below where your favorite place is to shop for swim suits!
❀ ALSO, make sure you turn my post notifications on and comment "done" when you are done to get a shoutout in my next vid!
❀ NEW VLOG!➜ https://youtu.be/vYx9_5dtXcA
❀ Subscribe to my vlog channel!➜ https://goo.gl/Ljox75
⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
SHOP THE VIDEO!
❀ Zaful➜ http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=45713
❀ Swimwear➜ http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=45713
❀ High-Neck See-Through Black One-Piece Swimwear (L)➜ http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-see-through-one-piece-swimwear-p_150764.html?lkid=45713
❀ High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set (L)➜ http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160269.html?lkid=45713
❀ High-Neck Blue Bikini Set (M)➜ http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-blue-bikini-set-p_175781.html?lkid=45713
❀ Plunging Neck High Cut Printed One Piece Swimwear (L)➜ http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plunging-neck-printed-one-piece-swimwear-p_189475.html?lkid=45713
❀ Cami Embroidered One-Piece Swimwear (M)➜ http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-cami-one-piece-swimwear-p_190105.html?lkid=45713
❀ Striped Strappy Bikini Set (M)➜ http://www.zaful.com/strappy-striped-bikini-set-p_212555.html?lkid=45713
❀ Scoop Neck Rose All Day Swimsuit (L)➜ http://www.zaful.com/rose-all-day-swimsuit-p_235697.html?lkid=45713
❀ Wrap Bikini Top and Baroque Print Bottoms (L)➜ http://www.zaful.com/wrap-bikini-top-and-baroque-bottoms-p_251421.html?lkid=45713
❀ Tie-Dyed Spaghetti Strap Bikini (M)➜ http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-tie-dyed-bikini-p_253375.html?lkid=45713
❀ Tropical Print Lace-Up Bikini Set (L)➜ http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-tropical-print-bikini-set-p_261625.html?lkid=45713
❀ Eyelash Lace Openwork Cover-Up➜ http://www.zaful.com/openwork-lace-cover-up-p_205601.html?lkid=45713
❀ Flamingo Print Round Beach Throw➜ http://www.zaful.com/flamingo-print-tassel-round-beach-towel-p_217523.html?lkid=45713
❀ Round Pineapple Print Tassel Beach Throw➜ http://www.zaful.com/pineapple-print-tassel-beach-throw-p_256576.html?lkid=45713
❀ Zaful Instagram➜ https://www.instagram.com/zaful.beauty/
⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
PREVIOUS VIDEOS!
❀ Sephora Haul VIB Rouge 2017➜ https://youtu.be/4m9X78JGmvk
❀ How I Whiten My Teeth At Home and Giveaway!➜ https://youtu.be/2vGG-LqqV-8
❀ HUGE Try-On Clothing Haul! Urban Outfitters, Meshki, Pac Sun, Romwe, Shein, OUGES & MORE!➜ https://youtu.be/Fl_RrJsH1-c
❀ Morning Routine - Dog Edition (Hilarious)➜ https://youtu.be/HKcIjomXYYE
❀ $5 GALAXY SLIME KIT WITHOUT BORAX - Does It Really Work?!➜ https://youtu.be/KCHPZW4OKmo
❀ KYLIE COSMETICS KYLIGHTERS SWATCHES, COMPARISON & REVIEW!➜ https://youtu.be/dRCKtK_l9KM
❀ Testing STRANGE Foreign Snacks!➜ https://youtu.be/Hu58PMUuZFI
❀ My Youtube Crush?! Q&A➜ https://youtu.be/Y-pMGBV2BTQ
❀ DIY Face Masks You NEED To Try for Acne and Blackheads!➜ https://youtu.be/kM9M5gn-ohg
❀ Reacting To My Subscribers Musical.lys! Ep. 2➜ https://youtu.be/ypvEx9wkbTw
❀ HUGE Try-On Clothing Haul: Brandy Melville, SheIn, SammyDress, F21, & more!➜ https://youtu.be/6Hp2fmUlCw4
⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
DISCOUNT CODES!
❀ Smile Brilliant $15 off tray set, use code "itsKristiii15"➜ https://www.smilebrilliant.com#itskristiii
❀ Smile Brilliant 5% off anything on website use code "itsKristiii5"➜ https://www.smilebrilliant.com#itskristiii
❀ Smile Brilliant $20 off for first 20 people who use it (off trays only) "itskristiii20"➜ https://www.smilebrilliant.com#itskristiii
❀ 10% off at Lilly Lashes, use code "FABULASH"➜ http://lillylashes.myshopify.com?rfsn=593586.b75e6
❀ Ouges Discount Code 10% off➜ BCU2TQZC
❀ Soufeel Discount Code 5% off➜ Youtube5
❀ FabFitFun use code "KRISTI" for $10 off! ➜ http://bit.ly/2gFiRjC
UPOPBY Discount code 8P3KUJ3I use the code for 30% off
❀ SIGN UP FOR PinchMe HERE & GET YOUR FREE SAMPLES➜ http://pmgi.go2cloud.org/SHOk
❀ Pursebling.com Discount Code 10% off➜ MissKristi
❀ Munchpak Code "SNACKIN" for $2 off➜ https://munchpak.com/
❀ BullyMake Box code "KRISTI6" FOR $6 OFF ANY BOX!➜ http://bit.ly/2jwMHIZ
♥ Always Thumbs Up, YAY!
➜ SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!!
⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
♥ For business inquiries➜ [email protected]
♥ Follow me on twitter➜ @itsKristiiii
♥ Follow me on instagram➜ @asdfghjkristi
♥ Follow me on snapchat➜ @asdfghjkristi

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Alternative random YouTube videos generator: YouTuBeRandom
Powered by Wildsbet.
vTomb © 2023

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
OK