Use of Whereas / While (जबकि) - vTomb

Use of Whereas / While (जबकि)

Home
Donate
All
People & Blogs
Entertainment
Music
Gaming
Education
Howto & Style
News & Politics
Science & Technology
Film & Animation
Sports
Comedy
Autos & Vehicles
Nonprofits & Activism
Travel & Events
Pets & Animals

All Conjunctions: https://youtu.be/TeNnj99k6Ho
My Books: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/books/
My eBooks: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/ebooks/
My Lesson-wise Videos on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/SpokenEnglishGuru/playlists
My App (Lesson-wise Videos, Prac. Ex. & Quiz): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.qtime.spokenenglishguru

FAQs (English Doubts): https://www.spokenenglish.guru/english-grammar/
FAQs (Web Courses): https://www.wemakebloggers.com/what-is-blogging/

Written Material:
Tenses: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/tense-definition-rules-charts/
Verbs: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/all-verbs-in-english-grammar/
Conversations: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/conversations/
Translations: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/hindi-to-english-translation/
Vocabulary: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/vocabulary/
Daily Use Sentences: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/daily-use-english-sentences/
Interview Q&A: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/interview-questions-and-answers/
Punctuation Marks: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/14-punctuation-marks-in-english/
Active-Passive Voice: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/active-and-passive-voice-rules-tricks-charts-exercises-examples-pdf/
Direct- Indirect Narration: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/direct-and-indirect-speech/
Parts of Speech: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/parts-of-speech/
Noun and its type: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/noun/
Indefinite Pronoun: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/indefinite-pronoun/
Causative Verbs: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/causative-verbs/
English Writing Practice Ex: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/english-writing/
English Speaking Practice Ex: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/english-speaking-practice/
English Listening Practice Ex: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/english-listening-practice/
English Charts: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/english-charts-tense-chart-conditional-chart-active-passive-chart/
Essays: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/essay-writing/
Speech: https://www.spokenenglish.guru/category/speech/

Follow on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/englishwaledotcom/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/spoken_english_guru_adityarana/

IVR Help desk @ +91-8448443310
WhatsApp @ +91-9760375308 (Get Links)
#spokenenglishguru #conjunctions #conjunction

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wildsbet.

© 2021 vTomb

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Got it