Learn to use the Clearly Perfect Angles Seam Guide with Corey Yoder | Fat Quarter Shop - vTomb

Learn to use the Clearly Perfect Angles Seam Guide with Corey Yoder | Fat Quarter Shop

Home
Donate
All
People & Blogs
Entertainment
Music
Gaming
Education
Howto & Style
News & Politics
Science & Technology
Film & Animation
Sports
Comedy
Autos & Vehicles
Nonprofits & Activism
Travel & Events
Pets & Animals

Sew half-square triangles and flying geese units quickly and accurately with the Clearly Perfect Angles Seam Guide. The Clearly Perfect Angles Seam Guide allows you to sew perfect 45 degree angles without drawing lines on your fabric. The guide is color coded so you can easily see your angles, as well as center, 1/4" and 5/8" seam lines. The Clearly Perfect Angles Seam Guide is made of thin plastic that clings to most sewing machine beds around the sewing area (best for smooth, glossy surfaces). It’s removable and does not require tape or adhesive.

SUPPLIES

▸ Clearly Perfect Angles - https://www.fatquartershop.com/clearly-perfect-angles
▸ Corey Yoder Fabrics - https://www.fatquartershop.com/corey-yoder-little-miss-shabby-moda-fabrics
▸ Moda Fabrics - https://www.fatquartershop.com/moda-fabrics
▸ Coriander Quilts Patterns - https://www.fatquartershop.com/coriander-quilts
▸ Lori Holt Seam Guide - https://www.fatquartershop.com/seams-sew-easy-denim-seam-guide
▸ Clover White Seam Ripper - https://www.fatquartershop.com/clover-white-seam-ripper
▸ PDF Mini Neighborhood Pattern - https://www.fatquartershop.com/mini-neighborhood-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern
▸ Mini Neighborhood Print Pattern - https://www.fatquartershop.com/mini-neighborhood-downloadable-pdf-quilt-pattern

ABOUT COREY YODER

▸ Coriander Quilts Patterns - https://www.fatquartershop.com/coriander-quilts
▸ Coriander Quilts Website - https://www.littlemissshabby.com/
▸ Coriander Quilts on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/corianderquilts/?hl=en
▸ Coriander Quilts Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/lmshabby/

MORE INFO

▸ Blog: https://blog.fatquartershop.com/
▸ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FatQuarterShop
▸ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fatquartershop/
▸ Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/fatquartershop/
▸ YouTube Membership: https://www.youtube.com/user/FatQuarterShop/membership?view_as=subscriber

FQS Cross Stitch
▸ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FQSxstitch/
▸ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fqsxstitch/
▸ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSB1Sf0Sgye-sU64HDSkZkQ

▸ Items seen on set - https://public.3.basecamp.com/p/BjNHXAvGwgZ6ZAAVmBbx3Qto
▸ Juki TL-2010Q Sewing Machine - https://amzn.to/2Y0vid5
▸ Sew Steady Custom Extension Table - https://amzn.to/2YtCvq4
▸ To read more about our use of affiliate links, click here: https://blog.fatquartershop.com/affiliate-disclosure

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wildsbet.

© 2021 vTomb

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Got it