Ball Park Music - Exactly How You Are

Home
Donate
All
People & Blogs
Entertainment
Music
Gaming
Education
Howto & Style
News & Politics
Science & Technology
Film & Animation
Sports
Comedy
Autos & Vehicles
Nonprofits & Activism
Travel & Events
Pets & Animals

Ball Park Music Touring Australia May/June 2019

TICKETS ON SALE NOW - ballparkmusic.com

Fri 24th May, Beach Hotel, Byron Bay NSW
Sat 25th May, Panthers, Port Macquarie NSW
Wed 29th May, Cinema, Burnie TAS
Thu 30th May, Saloon Bar, Launceston TAS
Fri 31st May, Hobart University, Hobart TAS
Sun 2nd June, Metropolis, Fremantle WA
Mon 3rd June, Bunbury Entertainment Centre, Bunbury WA
Thu 6th June, Panthers, Bathurst NSW
Fri 7th June, The Beery, Central Coast NSW
Sat 8th June, C.EX, Coffs Harbour NSW
Sun 9th June, Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD
Thu 13th June, Beer Deluxe, Albury NSW
Fri 14th June, The Pier, Frankston VIC
Sat 15th June, Costa Hall, Gellong VIC
Thu 20th June, Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone QLD
Fri 21st June, Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD
Sat 22nd June, Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville QLD
Sun 23rd June, The Jack, Cairns QLD
Fri 28th June, Venue 114, Sunshine Coast QLD
Sat 29th June, The Mills Precinct, Toowoomba QLD

Video Directed and Produced by // Nick Maguire
(www.nickmaguire.com.au)

Edited by // Joe Agius

Director of Photography // Jay Palmer
Art Director // Aphra MacDonald
Camera & Lighting Assist // Andre Cois
BTS Stills Photographer // Andre Cois

Special thanks to Lemac Film & Digital, Lowood Bakery and The Dam Shed.

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wildsbet.

© 2021 vTomb

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Got it