Game of Thrones S7 Official Soundtrack | Truth - Ramin Djawadi | WaterTower

People & Blogs
Howto & Style
News & Politics
Science & Technology
Film & Animation
Autos & Vehicles
Nonprofits & Activism
Travel & Events
Pets & Animals

Truth by Ramin Djawadi from Game Of Thrones Season 7
Soundtrack avail here:

#GameofThrones #RaminDjawadi

Subscribe to WaterTower Music on YouTube:

Listen to more from Game of Thrones:

1. Main Titles (Game Of Thrones Season 7) - Ramin Djawadi
2. Dragonstone - Ramin Djawadi
3. Shall We Begin - Ramin Djawadi
4. The Queen's Justice - Ramin Djawadi
5. A Game I Like To Play - Ramin Djawadi
6. I Am The Storm - Ramin Djawadi
7. The Gift - Ramin Djawadi
8. Dragonglass - Ramin Djawadi
9. The Spoils of War (Part 1) - Ramin Djawadi
10. The Spoils of War (Part 2) - Ramin Djawadi
11. The Dagger - Ramin Djawadi
12. Home - Ramin Djawadi
13. Gorgeous Beasts - Ramin Djawadi
14. The Long Farwell - Ramin Djawadi
15. Against All Odds - Ramin Djawadi
16. See You For What You Are - Ramin Djawadi
17. Casterly Rock - Ramin Djawadi
18. A Lion's Legacy - Ramin Djawadi
19. A Message for Cersei - Ramin Djawadi
20. Ironborn - Ramin Djawadi
21. No One Walks Away From Me - Ramin Djawadi
22. Truth - Ramin Djawadi
23. The Army Of The Dead - Ramin Djawadi
24. Winter Is Here - Ramin Djawadi

About Game of Thrones:
Trouble is brewing in the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros. For the driven inhabitants of this visionary world, control of Westeros' Iron Throne holds the lure of great power. But in a land where the seasons can last a lifetime, winter is coming...and beyond the Great Wall that protects them, an ancient evil has returned. Based on the bestselling book series 'A Song of Ice and Fire' by George R.R. Martin comes this epic HBO drama series set in a fantastic realm where noble families engage in a deadly fight for control.

Connect with WaterTower Music:
Follow WaterTower Music on Instagram:
Like WaterTower Music on Facebook:
Follow WaterTower Music on Twitter:
Visit WaterTower Music at:

About WaterTower Music:
WaterTower Music, the in-house label for the WarnerMedia companies, releases recorded music as rich and diverse as the companies themselves. It has been the soundtrack home to many of the world’s most iconic films, television shows and games since 2001. Featured releases include the soundtracks for Aquaman, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones, Crazy Rich Asians, King Arthur, Justice League, Game of Thrones and Westworld.

Game of Thrones S7 Official Soundtrack | Truth - Ramin Djawadi | WaterTower

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wildsbet.

© 2021 vTomb

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Got it