Train Simulator 2020: Just Trains - Metropolitan Line Showcase

Home
Donate
All
People & Blogs
Entertainment
Music
Gaming
Education
Howto & Style
News & Politics
Science & Technology
Film & Animation
Sports
Comedy
Autos & Vehicles
Nonprofits & Activism
Travel & Events
Pets & Animals

In this video Tom will take you on a journey along the new Metropolitan Line for TS2020. This video is not a route review due to myself and mark being involved with the project throughout its development period.

The video is intended as a learning resource to help users understand how to operate the route correctly around the complicated signalling system throughout the route. Along with some bits of background information.

Also featuring is the S8 Underground Stock Advanced Sound Modification which can be obtained from:
https://alanthomsonsim.com/?download=s8-underground-stock-advanced-soundupdate

The Metropolitan Line route can be purchased from:
https://www.justtrains.net/product/metropolitan-line

The S8 Advanced Underground Stock can be purchased from:
https://www.justtrains.net/product/s8-advanced-underground-stock

Additionally the S7+1 Advanced Underground Stock can be purchased from:
https://www.justtrains.net/product/s7-plus-one-advanced-underground-stock

Train Simulator 2020 available from:
https://store.steampowered.com/sub/392644/

Check out Tom on Twitch,Wednesdays and Fridays at 19:30:
https://www.twitch.tv/trainsimTV_Tom

Also remember to Subscribe on Youtube for all our future videos!


Recommended Train Sim Content sites:
Alan Thomson Sim: http://alanthomsonsim.com
Armstrong Powerhouse: https://www.armstrongpowerhouse.com
Bossman Games: https://www.bossmangames.co.uk
Caledonia Works: https://www.facebook.com/VictorianLad/?ref=br_rs
Digital Traction: http://www.digitaltraction.co.uk
Dovetail Games: https://store.dovetailgames.com/uk
DP Simulation: https://dpsimulation.org.uk
Just Trains: https://www.justtrains.net
Steam Sounds Supreme: https://www.steamsoundssupreme.com
Vulcan Productions (Facebook): https://www.facebook.com/VulcanFoundry/?ref=br_rs
Vulcan Productions: https://www.vulcanproductions.co.uk

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wildsbet.

© 2021 vTomb

By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Got it